Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

1349 ‎–The Infernal Pathway MC


Out of stock

Categories: ,


French pressed music cassette. Bronze cassette with black text. Limited 250 copies

Norwegian black metal titans 1349 have returned with their long awaited seventh full-length, ‘The Infernal Pathway’. The album promises a journey through chaos and madness, darkness and peril, terror and annihilation.

Track list:
1. Abyssos Antithesis
2. Through Eyes Of Stone
3. Tunnel Of Set VIII
4. Enter Cold Void Dreaming
5. Towers Upon Towers
6. Tunnel Of Set IX
7. Deeper Still
8. Striding The Chasm
9. Dødskamp
10. Tunnel Of Set X
11. Stand Tall In Fire

Additional information


Season Of Mist Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year