Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Abba-Esque ‎–Abbatastic cd


In stock

SKU: cd 222j Categories: , , Tag:


ABBA-esque is an Irish tribute band to the Swedish band ABBA featuring David Dull, Richard Sellek, Helen Flanagen and Stacey Smith.

Track list:
1. Overture
2. Dancing Queen
3. Take A Chance On Me
4. Knowing Me Knowing You
5. Super Trouper
6. Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight)
7. Money Money Money
8. Summer Night City
9. Lay All Your Love On Me
10. Voulez-Vous?
11. S.O.S.
12. Mamma Mia
13. Does Your Mother Know
14. Waterloo
15. So Long
16. Bang-A-Boomerang
17. Honey Honey
18. Angel Eyes
19. I Do I Do I Do I Do I Do
20. The Name Of The Game
21. Chiquitita
22. I Have A Dream
23. Fernando
24. Thank You For The Music
25. The Winner Takes It All
26. One Of Us
27. Eagle

Additional information


Castle Pie Records / Sanctuary Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number