Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Aborted – The Purity of Perversion


Out of stock

SKU: 014eee0750a7 Category:


Tracklist: 1. Intro 2. Act Of Supremacy 3. The Lament Configuration 4. The Sanctification Of Fornication 5. Organic Puzzle 6. Necro-Eroticism 7. Highway 1-35 8. Gurgling Rotten Feces 9. Wrenched Carnal Ornaments

Additional information


Release Year