Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Abscess -Dawn Of Inhumanity cd


In stock

SKU: cd 193i Categories: , ,


Still sealed super jewelcase

The legendary Abscess hail from Oakland California and started life in 1994 with their very own brand of Sickodelia. Chris Reifert and Danny Coralles were both previously in late 80’s/early 90’s top gore metal band ‘Autopsy’, and Chris started his career with the highly influential extreme metal band ‘Death’. In October 2009, Abscess descended upon the famous Fantasy Studios, CA, to record the follow-up to their 2007 Tyrant Syndicate album, ‘Horrorhammer’, with experienced engineer Adam Munoz helping to produce this latest spawn. ‘Dawn of Inhumanity’ is an unrivalled nightmare of raw experimental extremity. Including special guest vocal appearances by the Darkthrone duo, this is twisted, dirty punk death without limits.

‘A deep trip into apocalyptic sickness awaits those who thirst for total mind and body annihilation of the heaviest order. Surrender to you hallucinations. Skulldozing doom is at hand. The dawn of inhumanity has begun’ – Chris Reifert

Track listing:
1. Goddess Of Filth And Plague
2. Torn From Tomorrow
3. Never Sane Again
4. Dawn Of Inhumanity
5. The Rotting Land
6. Dead Haze
7. What Have We Done To Ourselves?
8. Dark Side Of A Broken Knife
9. Divine Architect Of Disaster
10. Black Winds Of Oblivion

Additional information


Peaceville Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number