Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Absu -In The Eyes Of Ioldanach lp [purple]


In stock


Purple vinyl with lyric insert and bonus tracks. Limited 175 copies

Those Texan blasphemers are back. A four song EP, In The Eyes Of Ioldanach features new material that boasts a slightly different sound production-wise, but musically it’s traditional Absu: thrash/retro influenced blackened occult metal. A couple of tracks are re-recordings, one being Never Blow Out The Eastern Candle, a track that was exclusive to the World Domination compilation put out by Osmose a couple of years ago. This is a great EP but I wouldnt call it an essential purchase unless youre a big Absu fan

Track listing:
1. V.I.T.R.I.O.L.
2. Hallstatt
3. Manannan
4. Never Blow Out The Eastern Candle
5. The Cold Torques Of Ulaid-from Gummo soundtrack
6. And Shineth Unto The Cold Cometh-live France 1997
7. Fantasizing To The Third Of The Pagan Vision/Of Celtic Fire We Are Born-live France 1997
8. Drum Solo
9. The Cold Torques Of Ulaid-live France 1997

Additional information


The Crypt Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year