Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Ac/dc -Osaka 1982 dcd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 32f Categories: , , Tag:


Still sealed digipak. Limited to 100 numbered copies

Ac/dc recorded live at the Expo Hall on the 6th of June 1982 when the band were out on their For Those About To Rock tour. The Japanese leg of Ac/dcs 1982 tour consisted of 5 shows beginning on the 4th of June in Osaka and ended in Tokyo on the 10th. On the three last shows during the Japanese tour the band werent allowed to use the cannons so the band left out the track For Those About To Rock during those shows. But they track could be heard at this night in Osaka. This is a great recording from that night.

Track list:
1. Hells Bells
2. Shot Down In Flames
3. Sin City
4. Shoot To Thrill
5. Back In Black
6. Bad Boy Boogie
7. Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution
8. The Jack
9. Highway To Hell
10. Lets Get It Up
11. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
12. Whole Lotta Rosie
13. Let There Be Rock
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. For Those About To Rock

Additional information

Release Year