Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Ac/dc -Power Up/Pwr Up lp [yellow]


In stock

SKU: lp 510r Categories: , ,


Indie exclusive transparent yellow vinyl with gatefold cover

Power Up is the 17th studio album from Ac/dc. For Power Up the band reunited with producer Brendan O Brien who helmed the double-platinum Black Ice in 2008 and the gold Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, Ac/dc cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks. The line-up of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again.

Track list:
1. Realize
2. Rejection
3. Shot In The Dark
4. Through The Mists Of Time
5. Kick You When Youre Down
6. Witchs Spell
7. Demon Fire
8. Wild Reputation
9. No Mans Land
10. Systems Down
11. Money Shot
12. Code Red

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number