Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Accept -Restless And Live Box Earbook [blu-ray/dvd/dcd]


In stock

Categories: , ,


Earbook with blu-ray, dvd, 2 cds and a 36 page booklet

When heavy metal titans Accept returned to the stage in 2009, nobody knew that this reunion would also lead to a union of older and younger metal generations, nor that guitar matador Wolf Hoffmann and his fellows were just starting the most successful chapter of their band’s history. After nearly seven years, countless live sensations and three successful albums, with “Blind Rage” even achieving #1 in the official German charts, it is time: Accept have bundled the energy, the rage and the thunderstorm of their 40-year career into a new live album, for the first time since their comeback. Accept’s headlining show at Bang Your Head Festival 2015 has been immortalised for eternity. After watching and listening to this show the band agreed that this was the show that perfectly demonstrated the piercing force of the new line-up.

CD track list:
1. Stampede
2. Stalingrad
3. Hellfire
4. London Leatherboys
5. Living For Tonite
6. 200 Years
7. Demon’s Night
8. Dying Breed
9. Final Journey
10. From The Ashes We Rise
11. Losers And Winners
12. No Shelter
13. Shadow Soldiers
14. Midnight Mover
15. Starlight
16. Restless And Wild
17. Son Of A Bitch
18. Pandemic
19. Dark Side Of My Heart
20. The Curse
21. Flash Rocking Man
22. Bulletproof
23. Fall Of The Empire
24. Fast As A Shark
25. Metal Heart
26. Teutonic Terror
27. Balls To The Wall

Dvd / Blu-ray track list:
1. Stampede
2. Stalingrad
3. London Leatherboys
4. Restless And Wild
5. Dying Breed
6. Final Journey
7. Shadow Soldiers
8. Losers And Winners
9. 200 Years
10. Midnight Mover
11. No Shelter
12. Princess Of The Dawn
13. Dark Side Of My Heart
14. Pandemic
15. Fast As A Shark
16. Metal Heart
17. Teutonic Terror
18. Balls To The Wall

Additional information


Nuclear Blast

Catalogue Number

NB 3167-7 / 27361 31677

Release Year