Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Ac/dc – Flick Of The switch


Out of stock

SKU: 89605cd97d7a Category:


With embossed cover and printed innersleeve For Flick of the Switch, Ac/dc jettisoned producer Mutt Lange in an attempt to recapture the rawness and simplicity of their early records. While they more or less succeed in terms of the record's sound, and show more energy than on the preceding For Those About to Rock We Salute You, the songs themselves suffer — Ac/dc's music has always been simple, but here it sounds underdeveloped and unmemorable. The band at this point seemed to be running out of ideas at an alarming rate, and their record sales began to reflect that fact. Track listing: 1. Rising Power 2. This House Is On Fire 3. Flick Of The Switch 4. Nervous Shakedown 5. Landslide 6. Guns For Hire 7. Deep In The Hole 8. Bedlam In Belgium 9. Badlands 10. Brain Shake

Additional information


Atlantic records

Catalogue Number

Release Year