Ac/dc -And There Was Guitar lp



Product Description

Ac/dc recorded live at Towson State College in Maryland, USA on the 16th of October 1979. Featuring Bon Scott (vocals), Malcolm Young (guitar), Angus Young (guitar), Cliff Williams (bass) and Phil Rudd (drums), this superb live set captures Ac/dcs classic early line-up at the peak of its powers. Broadcast on the King Biscuit Flower Hour, it’s one of the few professional live recordings to include material from Highway To Hell, which had been released barely three months earlier, and was already a major seller. As well as material from that album, it also finds the band tearing through numerous earlier classics

Track listing:
1. Shot Down In Flames
2. Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
3. Sin City
4. Whole Lotta Rosie
5. Rocker
6. High Voltage
7. Highway to Hell
8. If You Want Blood

Additional Information


Coda Publishing Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year