Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Ac/dc -Rough And Tough dvd


In stock

SKU: dvd 13c Categories: ,


Reduced price due to some hairline marks on dvd

A German compilation dvd featuring both live and TV show material with Ac/dc

Track list:
1. Introduction-live
2. Hells Bells-live
3. Baby, Please Dont Go-TV show
4. Let’s Get It Up-live
5. Show Business-live
6. Nervous Shakedown-promo video
7. High Voltage-live
8. Flick Of The Switch-live
9. T.N.T.-TV show
10. What Do You Do For Money Honey-live
11. Jailbreak-promo video
12. Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution-live
13. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap-TV show
14. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)-live
15. Dog Eat Dog-live
16. Danger-promo video
17. Let There Be Rock-promo video

Additional information


Veo Star Entertainment

Release Year

Catalogue Number