Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Ace Frehley -10,000 Volts lp [metal gym]


In stock

SKU: Lp 511br Categories: , , Tag:


Metal gym locker with red splatter vinyl with gatefold cover

Guitar legend Ace Frehley’s 2024 album, 10,000 volts, sees Ace perform electrifying, hard-hitting, riff-heavy rock n roll. Rock n roll and heavy metal simply wouldn’t sound, look, or feel the same without Ace Frehley. Among hundreds of accolades, The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inducted him in 2014 as a co-founder and the original lead guitarist of Kiss. Guitar World named him in the Top 15 of it’s 100 Greatest Heavy Metal Guitarists of All Time and plugged the lead from Shock Me on the 50 Greatest Guitar Solos of All Time. 10,000 Volts is classic Ace. You have him bursting out the power chords, covering each song with screaming solos and songs that will be calling Rock Soldiers from all corners of the globe. I love how the sound on this album feels retro. Reminding you of his 80s Freyhleys Comet years. This is probably Frehleys best album since Trouble Walkin so fans of his past really need this one.

Track list:
1. 10,000 Volts
2. Walkin On The Moon
3. Cosmic Heart
4. Cherry Medicine
5. Back Into My Arms Again
6. Fightin For Life
7. Blinded
8. Constantly Cute
9. Life Of A Stranger
10. Up In The Sky
11. Stratosphere

Additional information


MNRK Heavy Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year