Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Ace Frehley -Anomaly cd [walmart signature tattoo edition]


In stock

SKU: Golvet a Categories: , , Tag:


Reduced price due to cover and cd being ex

Walmart editiion with a signature tattoo. Catalouge numer: 90187.

Limited edition five panels digipack that folds into a 3D pyramid with poster

Ace Frehley is finally ready to add a new exclamation point to his celebrated career. For the first time in nearly 20 years, the legendary guitarist has concocted an explosive solo effort. Flaunting fiery riffs, pristine production by Marty Fredrickson and jaw-dropping craftsmanship, ‘Anomaly’ ties together the original KISS axeman’s trailblazing past, present and future. This is Ace Frehley’s fifth solo album – following 1978’s self-titled classic, 1987’s ‘Frehley’s Comet’, 1988’s ‘Second Sighting’ and 1989’s ‘Trouble Walkin’. To commemorate the event, Gibson has created their second Ace Frehley signature Les Paul guitar—the first one (in 1997) was one of the best-selling signature models of all time.

Track listing:
1. Foxy & Free
2. Outer Space
3. Pain in the Neck
4. Fox on the Run
5. Genghis Khan
6. Too Many Faces
7. Change the World
8. Space Bear
9. A Little Below the Angels
10. Sister
11. It’s a Great Life
12. Fractured Quantum

Additional information


Bronx Born Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number