Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Acid -Live In Belgium 1984 cd


In stock

SKU: cd 32g Categories: , ,


Officially authorized by the band, a killer live set from this early 80s band. Recorded in Leuven, Belgium on June the 2nd of 1984.

Track list:
1. Acid
2. Maniac/Hooked On Metal
3. Bottoms Up
4. Lucifera
5. No Time
6. Exterminator
7. Anvill
8. America
9. Max Overload
10. Heavens Devils
11. Drop Dead

Additional information



Catalogue Number

Release Year