Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Aeternus – Ascension of Terror


Out of stock

SKU: 947a4fd3eb59 Category:


Re-release with bonus tracks. Tracklist: 01 Possessed by The Serpent's Vengeance 02 Slaying The Lambs 03 Ascension of Terror 04 The Essence of The Elder 05 Warlust/td> 06 Wrath of a Warlord 07 Burning The Shroud 08 Denial of Salvation 09 The Lair of Anubis 10 Dark Rage (7"-version)* 11 To Enter The Realm of Shadows (live)* 12 When The Crow's Shadow Falls (live)* 13 The Summoning of Shadows (live)* 14 Cuchulain (live)* * Bonus-tracks

Additional information


Metal Blade

Release Year