Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Aeternus – Beyond The Wandering Moon


Out of stock

SKU: 010118c7894f Category:


Re-release with bonus tracks. Tracklist: 01 Under The Blade of The Dead 02 Sworn Revenge 03 White Realm 04 Sentinels of Darkness 05 Embraced 06 Vind 07 Waiting for The Storms 08 Winter Tale 09 To Enter The Realm of a Legend 10 The Last Feast (Celtic Harp Solo) 11 Black Dust* 12 Victory* * Bonus-tracks

Additional information



Release Year