Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Agent Steel ‎–No Other Godz Before Me dlp [splatter]


In stock

SKU: Lp 530bv Categories: , ,


Double album on green splatter vinyls with gatefold cover

John Cyriis’s Agent Steel return to Earth from their long intergalactic journey!. o Godz Before Me is the first studio outing for John Cyriis since Unstoppable Force in 1987. This album is a stunning return, John Cyriis vocals pierce the very fabric of the galaxy. This is true Agent Steel, speed metal at its finest with the master of the universe at the helm….. Enjoy the journey!

Track list:
1. Passage To Afron-V
2. Crypts Of Galactic Damnation
3. No Other Godz Before Me
4. Trespassers
5. The Devil’s Greatest Trick
6. Sonata Cosmica
7. Veterans Of Disaster
8. Carousel Of Vagrant Souls
9. The Incident
10. Outer Space Connection
11. Entrance To Afron-V

Additional information


Back On Black Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year