Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Airbourne -Black Dog Barking cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 148b Categories: , ,


Black Dog Barking, the band’s triumphant 2013 album, is a furious declaration of all that it means to feel truly alive in service to the great spirit of rock n roll music. Airbourne’s third record is nothing less than the sum total of all that Airbourne has aspired to since the band formed in Warrnambool, Victoria, Australia over 10 years ago. Inspired by the likes of Judas Priest, Thin Lizzy, AC/DC and Motorhead, Airbourne has been winning fans since 2003 with their whiplash-inducing, working man’s rock n roll. Their infectious music has been used in more than 20 video games, countless films, trailers, and more. Hailing from Warrnambool, a small drinking town on the Southwestern coast of Victoria, Australia, Airbourne has steadily gained an immense following with their explosive live shows and scaffold-scaling main stage festival appearances – including a headliner spot at Wacken 2011. Black Dog Barking is without a doubt one of the most honest rock n roll records available at the moment

Track listing:
1. Ready To Rock
2. Animalize
3. No One Fits Me (Better Than You)
4. Back In The Game
5. Firepower
6. Live It Up
7. Woman Like That
8. Hungry
9. Cradle To The Grave
10. Black Dog Barking

Additional information


Roadrunner records

Release Year

Catalogue Number