Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Allegiance -Hymns MC [3 cassette box]


Out of stock

Categories: , Tag:


Swedish pressed music cassettes. Grey cassettes with black text. The 3 cassettes comes in a numbered slipcase. Limited 100 copies

Sweden’s Allegiance champion a black metal style as melodic as it is frenetic, and rich in Viking lore. Formed in 1989, the band gradually developed their grand musical schemes over a series of demo recordings, which quickly became popular collector’s items within the heavy metal tape-trading underground. With their line-up consisting of Bogge from Marduk (vocals and guitar), Para (guitars and vocals), Micke (bass), and Marduk drummer Fredrik Andersson, Allegiance signed with No Fashion Records in 1996 and released their full-length debut, Hymn Till Hangagud; then quickly followed with 1997’s Blodornoffer. After extensive touring and Micke’s sudden departure, the rest of the band returned to the studio with Hypocrisy guitarist Peter Tagtgren acting as producer for 1999’s critically acclaimed Vrede album. These three albums have now been released on cassette

Track list:
Cassette 1: Hymn Til Hangagud 1996
1. Höfdingadrapa
2. De Nordiska Lagren
3. The Third Raven
4. Himmelen Rämnar
5. Den Kristnes Död
6. The March Of Warlike Damned
7. Stridsfärd
8. Spjutsången

Cassette 2: Blodörnsoffer 1997
1. Intåg
2. Med Svärd I Hand
3. Likbål
4. En Svunnen Tid
5. Heimdal
6. Yggdrasil
7. Korpen Skall Leda Oss
8. Blodörnsoffer
9. Blot
10. Uttåg

Cassette: Vrede 1999
1. Dö Vite Krist
2. I Som Drogens Hårt Med Döden
3. I Stjärnornas Skugga
4. Hrodvitners Rike
5. Baldersbålet
6. Nordens Fäder
7. Hedna Stål (Hymn Till Nordens Hjältar)
8. Skymning

Additional information


Helter Skelter Productions

Catalogue Number

Release Year