Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Ammotrack –Come Die With Us cd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 146f Categories: , ,


Ammotrack was formed in Skövde, Sweden 2004 and they started to gain attention already with their self titled debut album. Their music combines heaviness with melodies and lots of attitudes. A few years later it was time for album number two and this time the band aimed big. They borrowed more from Hardcore Superstars and paid celebrity photographer Bingo Rimér to shot the cover photos. Tours with Hardcore Superstars and D.A.D. which opened up more doors. The music here has big choruses and some typical clichés but it works and they havent forgotten how to ad some greasy groove that others lack.

Track list:
1. Black Heart Frequencies
2. Life Is Calling
3. Hitman
4. My Sweet Insane
5. Fastlane
6. Psycho Bitch
7. Living Like An Angel
8. Rip It Up
9. Come Die With Me
10. Pain Of The Game
11. Love Even Less
12. Let Your Dream Decide

Additional information


Gain Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year