Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Amon Amarth -Berserker dlp [splatter]


In stock

SKU: LP 500g Categories: , ,


Double album with gatefold cover and insert. US only press on clear and red splatter vinyls. Limited 750 copies

Comprising 12 monstrous heavy metal anthems that bulge with irresistible melodic hooks, bursts of thrilling savagery and moments of spine-tingling dynamic drama, Berserker is the result of the huge surge of creativity and a collective desire to keep moving forward with no compromise. From the disarming melodrama and explosive riffing of opener “Fafner’s Gold” and the brutish simplicity of the rampaging “Crack The Sky” to the epic fury of “Raven’s Flight” and the grim, gritty storytelling of “Ironside” and “Skoll and Hati”, Berserker is an album full of trademark Amon Amarth bluster and bite but with every aspect of the band’s sound somehow refined, sonically enhanced and made vastly more potent, both in terms of metal oomph and emotional power.

Track list:
1. Fafners Gold
2. Crack The Sky
3. Mjolner, Hammer Of Thor
4. Shield Wall
5. Valkyria
6. Ravens Flight
7. Ironside
8. The Berserker At Stamford Bridge
9. When Once Again We Can Set Our Sails
10. Skoll And Hati
11. Wings Of Eagles
12. Into The Dark

Additional information


Metal Blade Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year