Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Amorphis -Am Universum lp [galaxy]


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 504u Categories: , ,


2023 press on custom galaxy merge vinyl

The Am Universum album is breathtaking sonic landscape that is as graceful as it is magical, seamlessly melding harmonious vocals with lavish melodies and hypnotic guitar/keyboard interplay. Produced by Simon Efemey (Paradise Lost, Deceased).

Track list:
1. Alone
2. Goddess
3. The Night Is Over
4. Shatters Within
5. Crimson Wave
6. Drifting Memories
7. Forever More
8. Veil Of Sin
9. Captured State
10. Grieve Stricken Heart

Additional information


Relapse Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year