Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Amorphis -Magic And Mayhem dlp [splatter]


In stock

Categories: , ,


2019 re-issue on splatter vinyls with gatefold cover and one bonus track

‘Magic And Mayhem -Tales From The Early Years’ is a best-of album from the early Amorphis period. With tracks chosen from the first 3 albums that now have been re-recorded in superior quality and newly interpreted with current singer Tomi Joutsen. This is a must-have for every fan of the old-days (Retro-feeling at it’s best), but also for everyone who missed those really great times in this fantastic band’s history.

Track list:
1. Magic And Mayhem
2. Vulgar Necrolatry-Abhorrence cover
3. Into Hiding
4. Black Winter Day
5. On Rich And Poor
6. Exile Of The Sons Of Uisliu
7. The Castaway
8. Song Of The Troubled One
9. Sign From The North Side
10. Drowned Maid
11. Against Widows
12. My Kantele
13. Light My Fire-The Doors cover

Additional information


Back On Black Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number