Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Amorphis -Silent Waters dlp [silver]


In stock

SKU: LP 505d Categories: , ,


Double album on silver vinyls with gatefold cover and one bonus track. Limited 300 copies

Both song writing and vocal performances on ‘Silent waters’ are significantly stronger than on ‘Eclipse’! The sound sets back to ‘Tuonela’ and has that mix of ‘Thousand Lakes’-era Death Metal, later epic orchestration, and well-recognizable soothing melodies all at the same time! This is among the best works the band ever did!! The album is based on an episode from Finland’s national epic, the ‘Kalevala’.

Track listing:
1. Weaving The Incantation
2. A Servant
3. Silent Waters
4. Towards And Against
5. I Of Crimson Blood
6. Her Alone
7. Enigma
8. Shaman
9. The White Swan
10. Black River
11. Sign

Additional information


Nuclear blast records

Catalogue Number

NB 4417-1 / 27361 44171

Release Year