Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Amorphis – The Karelian Isthmus / Privilege of Evil


Out of stock

SKU: da581e73a69d Category:


Tracklist: 1. Karelia 2. The Gathering 3. Grails Mysteries 4. Warriors Trial 5. Black Embrace 6. Exile Of The Sons Of Uisilu 7. The Lost Name Of God 8. The Pilgrimage 9. Misery Path 10. Sign From The North Side 11. Vulgar Necrolatry "Privilege of Evil" 12. From Darkness 13. Black Embrace 14. Privilege Of Evil 15. Misery Path 16. Vulgar Necrolatry 17. Excursing From Existence

Additional information


Nuclear Blast

Release Year