Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Amorphis –Vinyl Collection 2006-2020 box [17 lps/silver]


In stock


A massive 17 lp box set on silver vinyls. Limited 300 copies

This box set collects all the studio albums the band did between 2006 and 2020, in the so-called Joutsen era.

Album listing:
Lp 1: Eclipse
Lp 2 and 3: Silent Waters
Lp 4 and 5: Skyforger
Lp 6 and 7: Magic And Mayhem – Tales From The Early Years
Lp 8 and 9: The Beginning Of Times
Lp 10 and 11: Circle
Lp 12 and 13: Under The Red Cloud
Lp 14 and 15: Queen Of Time
Lp 16 and 17: Live At Helsinki

Additional information


Nuclear blast records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

NB 5565-1