Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Angelcorpse -The Inexorable pic disc


In stock

SKU: Lp 530cb Categories: , ,


2016 pic disc release with gatefold cover. Limited 500 copies

Angelcorpse’s third album, The Inexorable, finds the band in something of a holding pattern, perfecting their progressive, rhythmically complex take on black metal without really altering it much from previous releases. They’re still technically adept and sonically extreme beyond belief, of course, and while some might say that one can only go so far with those attributes, others might find that exactly what they’re looking for. More of the same isn’t always bad.

Track listing:
1. Stormgods Unbound
2. Smoldering In Exile
3. Reaver
4. Wolflust
5. As Predator To Prey
6. Solar Wills
7. Begotten (Through Blood And Flame)
8. The Fall Of The Idols Of Flesh

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number