Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Angra – Holy Land


Out of stock

SKU: 8d0ad8949517 Category:


Progressive Metal. Tracklist: 1. Crossing 2. Nothing To Say 3. Silence And Distance 4. Carolina IV 5. Holy Land 6. The Shaman 7. Make Believe 8. Z:I:T:O 9. Deep Blue 10. Lullaby For Lucifer

Additional information


Rising Sun

Release Year