Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Archgoat ‎–The Luciferian Crown pic disc


In stock

SKU: LP 503h Categories: , ,


Picture disc vinyl with gatefold cover and a lp sized 16 page booklet

Track list:
1. Intrantation
2. Jesus Christ Father of Lies
3. Jezebels Black Mass Orgy
4. Messiah of Pigs
5. Darkness Has Returned
6. Sorcery and Doom
7. Star of Darkness and Abyss
8. The Obsidian Flame (From My Depths)
9. The Luciferian Crown (Venom of God)
10. I Am Lucifer’s Temple

Additional information


Debemur Morti Productions

Catalogue Number

DMP 0163

Release Year