Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Arckanum – Antikosmos pic disc box [shirt L]


Out of stock


Picture disc box set with metal pin, poster and a long sleeve shirt in size Large

Austere and mesmeric, Arckanums fourth full-length album is charged with dark energy and otherworldly power. A dynamic and emotive evocation, Antikosmos reflects Shamaatae’s worship of the anti-cosmic Old Norse religion and his workings of the dark runes. Eight complex and chaotic compositions are delivered in the archaic Runic language, a wrathful tongue which lends might and majesty to the black magical formulae. Recorded at Sunlight Studio and mastered at Necromorbus Studio.

Track listing:
1. Svarti
2. Daudmellin
3. Rokulfargnyr
4. Blota Loka
5. Nakjeptir
6. Eksortna
7. Su Vitran
8. Formala

Additional information



Catalogue Number

Release Year