Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Arcturus -Aspera Hiems Symfonia/Constellation/My Angel dlp [blue]


Out of stock

SKU: LP 501ah Categories: , ,


2013 re-issue on blue vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 1000 copies

Aspera Hiems Symfonia is remixed, remastered. The band says that they did’nt re-record anything, but by listening to it, its obvious that Garm re-recorded some vocal parts. The Deep Is the Skies and Cosmojam were previously unreleased. This double album also includes the Constellation promo cd and My Angel 7 as bonus

Track listing:
1. To Thou Who Dwellest in the Night
2. Wintry Grey
3. Whence And Whither Goest The Wind
4. Raud Og Svart
5. The Bodkin And The Quietus
6. Du Nordavind
7. Fall of Man
8. Naar Kulda Tar
9. The Deep Is the Skies
10. Cosmojam
11. Raud Og Svart
12. Icebound Streams and Vaporous Grey
13. Naar Kulda Tar
14. Du Nordavind
15. My Angel
16. Morax

Additional information


Back On Black

Catalogue Number

Release Year