Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Arcturus – The Sham Mirrors


Out of stock

SKU: d80c24e8cec8 Category:


Progressive and beautiful metal with lots of harmonies. With members of Mayhem, Ulver, Covenant etc. Tracklist: 1. Kinetic 2. Nightmare Heaven 3. Ad Absurdum 4. Collapse Generation 5. Star-Crossed 6. Radical Cut 7. For To End Yet Again

Additional information


Ad Astra

Release Year