Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Artillery ‎–The Face Of Fear lp


In stock


Reduced price due to one bent corner

Black vinyl with poster

Track list:
1. The Face Of Fear
2. Crossroads To Conspiracy
3. New Rage
4. Sworn Utopia
5. Through The Ages Of Atrocity
6. Thirst For The Worst
7. Pain
8. Under Water
9. Preaching To The Converted

Additional information


Metal Blade

Catalogue Number

Release Year