Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Artillery -X lp


In stock

SKU: LP 531af Categories: , ,


Black vinyl

In the mid-1980s Denmark’s Artillery established themselves as being at the cutting edge of the thrash movement, and nearly forty years later they continue to destroy. Returning with their tenth – and aptly titled – full length X they prove once again that they have not missed a step, delivering a record that’s ruthlessly heavy, catchy and pure molten metal.

Track list:
1. The Devil’s Symphony
2. In Thrash We Trust
3. Turn Up The Rage
4. Silver Cross
5. In Your Mind
6. The Ghost Of Me
7. Force Of Indifference
8. Varg I Veum
9. Mors Ontologica
10. Eternal Night
11. Beggars In Black Suites

Additional information


Metal Blade Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year