Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Ashbury -Something Funny Going On lp [red/black splatter]


Out of stock

SKU: LP 501h Categories: , ,


Red and black splatter vinyl with printed innersleeve. Limited to only 111 numbered copies

Something Funny Going On was Arizona duo Ashbury’s second album. Another prime hard rock album in the same vein as their debut “Endless skies”. 70s oriented hard rock where the band shows a unique style of mixing acoustic and electric guitars with vocals harmonies and interesting songwriting. These are well produced relaxed songs with fantastic riffs and a perfectly fitting voice. Just sit back, take a rest and enjoy

Track List:
1. The Cold Light Of Day
2. Always Something More
3. Sonora Rain
4. No Gettin’ Over You
5. Sundown Turnaround
6. Evacuation Time
7. Chasing Shadows
8. Without A Trace
9. Did It Feel Like Love
10. Something Funny Going On
11. W.M.D.

Additional information


Circle Of The 111 Vinyl Saviours ‎Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number