Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Asphyx –Necroceros lp [clear]


In stock

SKU: lp 509eo Categories: , ,


Clear vinyl with pop-up gatefold cover. Limited 235 numbered copies

Bolster your defenses – Asphyx are finally back. Necroceros marks the krushing 10th full studio album of the Dutch death doom elite, following-up 2016’s acclaimed Incomig Death release. Necroceros is another solid album from the Dutch greats …not as epic as Death Hammer but a step above Incoming Death. These guys sound as brutal and Martin sounds just as tortured as ever. This album is placed firmly in the Death-Doom genre. Meaning slow sinister riffs, dark atmosphere, brutal lyrics, and awesome vocals. There degree of brutal professionalism on display here and the production is near perfect. Love it or hate it , Asphyx still rule !

Track list:
1. The Sole Cure Is Death
2. Molten Black Earth
3. Mount Skull
4. Knights Templar Stand
5. Three Years Of Famine
6. Botox Implosion
7. In Blazing Oceans
8. The Nameless Elite
9. Yield Or Die
10. Necroceros

Additional information


Church Of Vinyl Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number