Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

At The Gates -Slaughter Of The Soul lp [smokey]


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 537d Categories: , ,


2022 re-press on smokey clear vinyl with remastered full dynamic range sound with printed innersleeve. Exclusive Sweden only. Limited 300 copies

The all time classic from Swedish Death Metal gods At the Gates. This album would become the blueprint for Swedish Death Metal

Track list:
1. Blinded By Fear
2. Slaughter Of The Soul
3. Cold
4. Under A Serpent Sun
5. Into The Dead Sky
6. Suicide Nation
7. World Of Lies
8. Unto Others
9. Nausea
10. Need
11. The Flames Of The End

Additional information



Catalogue Number

Release Year