Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Athena (Rhapsody/Labyrinth) – A New Religion


Out of stock

SKU: dc5a18266bd9 Category:


Progressive power metal with members from Rhapsody, Labyrinth and Shining Fury. Tracklist: 1. In The Beginning 2. A New Religion? 3. Soul Sailor 4. Apocalypse 5. Every Word I Whisper 6. Dead Man Walkin' 7. My Silence 8. Secret Vision 9. The Keeper 10. Twisted Feel 11. Not Too Far

Additional information


Rising Sun

Release Year