Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Atlas Losing Grip ‎–Currents cd


In stock

SKU: BB 3b Categories: , ,



Atlas Losing Grip have successfully merged melodic punk rock with the grandeur and power of heavy metal. The January 2015 release of Currents, the band’s third full-length, marks a ten year anniversary since the start in Lund, a city that has played an important role for the melodic Swedish punk rock heritage, with Bad Taste Records and bands such as Satanic Surfers and Astream. After the debut record Shut the World Out in 2008, Atlas Losing Grip recruited Rodrigo Alfaro, the legendary singer of Satanic Surfers. Niklas Olsson – Vocals Stefan Bratt – Bass Gustav Burn – Guitars Max Huddén – Guitars Julian Guedj – Drums

Track listing:
1. Sinking Ship
2. The Curse
3. Cynosure
4. Shallow
5. Nemesis
6. Closure
7. Kings and Fools
8. Cast Anchor
9. Unknown Waters
10. The End
11. Downwind
12. Through the Distance
13. Cold Dirt
14. Ithaka

Additional information


Cargo Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number