Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Atom God (Tank/Dianno) – History Re-Written


Out of stock

SKU: 94749f2d352b Category:


Out of print cd with Algy Ward (Tank), Bill Liesegang (Xero/Necropolis/Mark Edwards) and Steve Clarke (Dianno/Wurzel/Fastway) Tracklist: 1. History Re-Written part 1 2. Welcome To The Kingdom of Doom 3. History Re-Written part 2 4. Radio Death 5. Atom Bomb 6. Cesspit 7. Virgin Blood 8. Death Will Come From China 9. Rot In Burning Hell

Additional information



Release Year