Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Autopsy -Live In Chicago dlp


In stock

SKU: LP 525bj Categories: , ,


Double album on black vinyls with gatefold cover and printed innersleeve

Live In Chicago – the bands first official live album – was recorded at Reggies Rock Club, March 7th 2020 and contains 66 minutes of classics spanning the whole 30+ year career of the death metal legends. The release also notably includes the brand-new track Maggots In The Mirror, giving fans something to chew on while the impending next studio release takes shape. Due to recent and unforeseen global events, this stands as Autopsys only gig of 2020, out of what was intended to be a string of several appearances. Luckily, the show was professionally recorded, unknowing of what was about to follow. With mixing carried out by Adam Munoz, notable for his work on Autopsys studio albums, Live In Chicago captures Autopsy in all of their ferocious, gory glory, with artwork once again conjured from the masterfully warped mind of Wes Benscoter (Slayer, Nile, Kreator).

Track list:
1. Severed Survival
2. Twisted Mass Of Burnt Decay
3. Disembowel
4. Ridden With Disease
5. In The Grip Of Winter
6. Arch Cadaver
7. Fleshcrawl
8. Torn From The Womb
9. Embalmed
10. Gasping For Air
11. Voices
12. Maggots In The Mirror
13. Burial
14. Critical Madness
15. Service For A Vacant Coffin
16. Pagan Saviour
17. Charred Remains
18. Fuck You

Additional information


Peaceville Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number