Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Autopsy -Macabre Eternal dlp


In stock

SKU: LP 502i Categories: , ,


Double album on black vinyls with gatefold cover

2011 album from the reanimated Bay Area Death Metal band. Autopsy entered Fantasy studios in February 2011 with Adam Munoz to record with the original trio of Chris Reifert, Danny Coralles and Eric Cutler joined by Joe Trevisano of Abscess/Von fame on bass to pummel the senses with more uncompromising death and disease. Autopsy has influenced a whole generation of extreme Metal bands, from Entombed and Dismember to Darkthrone and is among the biggest and most respected names in the genre’s history.

Track listing:
1. Hand of Darkness
2. Dirty Gore Whore
3. Always About to Die
4. Macabre Eternal
5. Deliver Me from Sanity
6. Seeds of the Doomed
7. Bridge of Bones
8. Born Undead
9. Sewn Into One
10. Bludgeoned and Brained
11. Sadistic Gratification
12. Spill My Blood

Additional information


Peaceville Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number