Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Autopsy -Sign Of The Corpse lp


In stock

SKU: lp 507a Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with printed innersleeve

Sign Of The Corpse contains Autopsy’s original studio tracks recorded for the All Tomorrows Funerals collection in 2012. Hot on the heels of their triumphant comeback opus ‘Macabre Eternal’, Autopsy continued where they left off with a set of gore-soaked ditties to strangulate the senses with their highly influential brand of death metal. The release also contains a re-recorded version of early Autopsy classic, Mauled To Death. Also included on Sign Of The Corpse are the 2 tracks from the Horrific Obsession 7” release in 2009 which contained Autopsy’s first studio output in 15 years, originally recorded to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the band’s debut. All tracks were recorded at Fantasy Studio, CA with Adam Munoz.

Track list:
1. All Tomorrow’s Funerals
2. Broken People
3. Mauled To Death
4. Maggot Holes
5. Sign Of The Corpse
6. Horrific Obsession
7. Feast Of The Graveworm

Additional information



Catalogue Number

Release Year