Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Autopsy -Tourniquets Hacksaws And Graves cd


In stock

SKU: cd 44 Categories: , ,


Jewel case with slipcase

Tourniquets Hacksaws And Graves is the bands seventh studio album. It was recorded at Fantasy Studios with producer Adam Munoz and sees a continuation of Autopsy’s pursuit of the ultimate in metallic horror and extremity, combining the masterful guitar duo of Eric Cutler and Danny Coralles with Joe Trevisano on bass duties. From all-out death metal savagery to crawling, doom-filled sludgery, with Chris Reifert’s distinctive brand of vocal sickness, Tourniquets Hacksaws And Graves further pushes the limits of taste and brutality. Artwork comes courtesy of Wes Benscoter, who was also previously responsible for the stunning Macabre Eternal album cover. Tourniquest tighten, hacksaws rip, graves are filled…. This is Autopsy, this is death metal. With the stench of The Headless Ritual still permeating the befouled air, Autopsy has once again come for your very metal soul with their newest blood soaked homage to all things dark, twisted and horrific….once again bone crushingly heavy nightmares await….Tourniquets, Hacksaws and Graves will awaken the most depraved part of the coldest zombie’s stare…..blood will flow, brains will be destroyed, coffin lids will be opened.

Track listing:
1. Savagery
2. King of Flesh Ripped
3. Tourniquets Hacksaws and Graves
4. The Howling Dead
5. After the Cutting
6. Forever Hungry
7. Teeth of the Shadow Horde
8. All Shall Bleed
9. Deep Crimson Dreaming
10. Parasitic Eye
11. Burial
12. Autopsy

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number