Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Avantasia (Edguy) – The Metal Opera Pt1


Out of stock

SKU: 8b0e561d14eb Category:


Tobias Sammet's (Edguy) solo project. Tracklist: 1. Prelude 2. Reach Out For The Light 3. Serpents In Paradise 4. Malleus Melleficarum 5. Breaking Away 6. Farewell 7. The Glory Of Rome 8. In Nomine Patris 9. Avantasia 10. A New Dimension 11. Inside 12. Sign Of The Cross 13. The Tower

Additional information



Release Year