Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Avatar -S/t cd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 151a Categories: , ,


Avatar’s third album (self titled) shows where the band comes from as you can really hear their Gothenburg roots on theese tracks. Johannes voice sounds a bit different on this album as grunts and screams and sound more death metal then melodic death metal. Strong playing by the band and solid songwriting overall.Music lovers that are interested to discover this band then go for a later album but for those who already knows the band and considers themself a true fan of Avatar definitely need this one.

Track list:
1. Queen Of Blades
2. The Great Pretender
3. Shattered Wings
4. Reload
5. Out Of Our Minds
6. Deeper Down
7. Revolution Of Two
8. Roadkill
9. Pigfucker
10. Lullaby (Death All Over)

Additional information


Gain Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year