Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Avslut ‎–Vanskapt mlp


Out of stock

SKU: LP 525af Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with printed innersleeve. Limited 300 copies

Avslut is a Swedish black metal band that has emerged from the ashes of several different bands. With full force, Avslut have written material and recorded an EP (Mixed and mastered by Magnus Devo Andersson, Marduk) during four intense months. The EP of four songs reflects all the elements that describes the members personalities and inner thoughts.

Track list:
1. Mörkrets Disharmoni
2. Vrede
3. Vanskapt
4. Misär
5. Terra Mater
6. Deceptis

Additional information


Osmose Productions

Catalogue Number


Release Year