Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Axel Rudi Pell -The Ballads II dlp with cd


In stock

SKU: LP 502af Categories: , ,


Double album on black vinyls with the entire album on cd as bonus

Track list:
1. Come Back To Me
2. Broken Heart
3. The Clown Is Dead
4. Oceans Of Time
5. I Believe In You
6. Ashes From The Oath
7. Silent Angel-guitar version
8. The Eyes Of The Lost
9. Innocent Child
10. Silent Angel
11. Hey Joe-Jimmy Hendrix cover

Additional information



Catalogue Number

SPV 18675 2LP

Release Year