Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Axel Rudi Pell – The Crest dlp


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Double album on black vinyls with gatefold cover and one bonus track

Axel Rudi Pells 2010 studio album is called The Crest and it was released on April 26th. 10 tracks at a total running time of approx 60 minutes. Axel himself says -This is definitely our masterpiece so far, it has everything to become a real classic in the long ARP history! A record packed with energy and emotions.

Track listing:
1. Prelude Of Doom-intro
2. Too Late
3. Devil Zone
4. Prisoner Of Love
5. Dreaming Dead
6. Glory Night
7. Dark Waves Of The Sea (Oceans Of Time Pt. II: The Dark Side)
8. Burning Rain
9. Noblesse Oblige (Opus #5 Adagio Contabile)
10. The End Of Our Time
11. Snake Eyes-live 2002

Additional information



Catalogue Number

Release Year