Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Axewitch – The Lord of Flies


Out of stock

SKU: 59fa609a71b3 Category:


Tracklist: 1. Axevictim 2. Just Another Lunatic 3. High Power 4. Let The Strings Cry Out 5. Sinner 6. The Arrival Of The Flies (Part One) 7. The Lord Of Flies 8. Downtown 9. Seven Angels Bonus (live): 10. Rock This House Down 11. Tracks of Blood 12. Love Can't Take it Away 13. Skull In The Mirror 14. Queen of Hearts 15. Mary's Out Again 16. World of Illusions 17. Get Out 18. Deep Cuts The Knife

Additional information


Metal For Muthas

Release Year